New YouTube Find – Ryan Stewart

Since YsabellaBrave got signed to a contract, I thought I would search YouTube for another star in the making. Well, I found Ryan Stewart. A short quote from his bio –

I have been primarily composing, performing, and writing music as a hobby. I am in the process of changing this hobby into a full-time professional career. I enjoy working with orchestral and world instruments mixed with exotic rhythms and percussion.

Let me post a couple of his videos here and also give you a link to all his YouTube videos.

First is Autumn Leaves – An original composition by Ryan Stewart (downloadable from his myspace for $.99. Very beautiful.

Next Eyes of a Child

I’m usually not a fan of this type of music, but Ryan has a talent that just draws you in.

Best wishes for success.

Link to all of Ryan’s YouTube videos.

Leave a Reply

