I Thought I Hated Opera

ETA – Paul on Today Show – Interview and Singing 

ETA – Paul Potts wins Britain’s Got Talent!

Here’s Paul’s winning performance –

(original post starts here) I thought I hated opera, but this performance changed my mind. You have probably already seen this on TV, but just in case you missed it – absolutely amazing!
Britain’s Got Talent – Paul Potts – Nessun Dorma from Puccini’s Torandot opera.

Time to Say Goodbye – Paul Potts

Here’s a link to his myspace page

And how about a little Portuguese Fado – I think there are enough similarities to opera to include it here. Plus, it gives me a chance to showcase another YsabellaBrave video.

Meu Fado Meu – YsabellaBrave

Bravo!

One response to “I Thought I Hated Opera

  1. nobody can top paul potts

    hansen@stanfordalumni.org

Leave a Reply

