Still Batting 1000

I’d say I’m 3 for 3.

Cas Haley, Butterscotch, and Terry Fator were all fantastic. I still think Cas will win. This site is getting tons of hits on Cas Haley and none on Butterscotch, so if that is at all representative, Cas will win. I don’t think ventriloquism is mainstream enough for Terry to win, but 2nd place is a possibility. So I’m sticking by my predictions.

I don’t think any of the other acts are even close. The Glamazons are still in it only because they are fat – Fat discrimination in reverse. I channel surfed through all the other performances except for the top 3. Boring!

So here’s last night’s performances.

Cas Haley – Easy (Arranged and sung as Reggae)

Terry Fator (with Johnnie Vegas)

Butterscotch – My Funny Valentine (great piano, singing, and beat boxing)

Leave a Reply

